专业Herbalife饮食教练

拥有超过768名顾客的知名Herbalife饮食教练已成功使顾客减重并变得更健康。我们为顾客提供个人饮食计划和一对一的指导。此外,我们的教练也将跟进体重管理的进度,并亲自调整您的计划以保障您的健康。

herbalife weight loss program
Best Nutrition Club in Johor Bahru

我们的营养俱乐部的总店位于新山,在全国各地都有合作的店家。顾客每天可在营养俱乐部享用低卡路里高蛋白质的早餐,同时可与志同道合,追求健康的朋友共聚,彼此分享生活方式,并互相鼓励。营养俱乐部的教练也会为顾客提供测量,跟进参与减重计划或增重计划的顾客,让顾客在一个美好的氛围中,轻松达到健康体魄与标准体重的目标。

low calories desert
体重管理配套

大多数的顾客,参与我们的体重管理计划,透过教练一对一的指导,每日三餐的跟进与检视,来达到理想的体重目标。 减重不难,下定决心,认真配合教练的指导,您可轻易做到!

 

Healthy weight loss
为何选择 EVERYDAY NUTRITION HOUSE
个人化的营养计划,为每个顾客带来成效
通过饮食管理实现健康的减重计划
经验丰富、拥有超过768名顾客的教练
每天为每个顾客提供美味、健康的早餐
您健康体重的第一选择!

EVERYDAY NUTRITION HOUSE

我们是 Herbalife 独立发行商。我们的营养俱乐部坐落于新山 Taman Mount Austin。我们每日提供健康早餐及专业的体重管理。若您想要减重、增重或更健康,请联络我们以获取更多资讯。

最佳品质
见证

免责声明:此为典型产品结果。 个别结果或有所不同。

40

Herbalife——始于1980

Herbalife Nutrition 已在全球90多个国家和地区运营,并拥有8,000多名员工。 如今,Herbalife Nutrition 为全球数以百万计的人们提供个人化营养的核心理念,与公司1980年成立时相比已变得更加重要。

现在就在 Everyday Nutrition House 启动您的个人营养计划。

    Cart

Professional Herbalife Meal Coach

Famous Herbalife meal coaches with more than 768 customers successfully reduce their weight in a healthy way. We provide a customized healthy breakfast management plan and 1 on 1 coaching to our customers. Besides, our coaches will follow up on the result of weight management and adjust your plan personally to ensure your health.

herbalife weight loss program
Best Nutrition Club in Johor Bahru

We have healthy breakfast centre and nutrition club which located in Johor Bahru. The customers can experience low calories desert, body weight plan follow up and free body weight analysis in our club. Moreover, you can connect with other customers in the club to share your healthy lifestyle and weight management plan. In this journey, you are not alone because the nutrition club is OPEN EVERY DAY!

low calories desert
Weight Management Package

Through our weight management package, you can reduce your weight in a healthy way. Most of our customer achieved their weight goal successfully by purchasing our weight management package. Reducing weight is no more a nightmare for you. You can do it easily.

 

Healthy weight loss
WHY EVERYDAY NUTRITION HOUSE
Personalised nutrition plan for every customer to get results
Healthy weight loss program through meal management
Experienced coach with more than 768 customers
Delicious healthy breakfast every day for customers
#1 Most Result Base Weight Loss Management Centre

EVERYDAY NUTRITION HOUSE

We are Herbalife Independent Distributor. Our nutrition club located at Taman Mount Austin, Johor Bahru. We provide healthy breakfast every day and professional weight management. If you are planning to lose weight, gain weight or become healthy, please contact us for more information.

BEST QUALITY
TESTIMONIALS

Disclaimer: Product result typical. Individual result may vary.

40

Herbalife - Since 1980

Herbalife Nutrition operates in more than 90 countries with over 8,000 employees around the world. The Herbalife Nutrition core philosophy of providing access to personalized nutrition to millions of people around the globe is even more relevant today than it was when the company was founded in 1980.

Kick-start your personalised nutrition plan with Everyday Nutrition House today.

    English
    Cart